NEDAP China Ltd.

Nedap China Ltd. is the subsidiary of Nedap N.V. in China. Nedap N.V. is the first company of researching and developing, producing and applying the intelligentize sow’s group feeding management system. Nedap offers innovative and sustainable solutions for automation of the animal husbandry worldwide. In the past 40 years, the Velos system of Nedap researched and developmented independently, enables meat- and milk producers to use their limited resources in an effective way by automating vital processes such as feeding, milking and oestrus detection. By allowing individual animal management on large scale farms, higher production results per animal are achieved.
 
The equipments of  Velos apply for pig farm as below:
  • ESF - In view of pregnant sows. This system realization of  precise feeding and scientific management for individual sow in condition of sow’s group housing feeding by using the RFID technology, Velos ensures the feeding process is controllable and as such contributes directly to your profits! Velos have been researched base on sow’s behavior, takes care of the animal’s welfare.
  • Sorting - Specially applying in finisher’s group feeding, provide the specially applied in the finisher’s feeding, it can provide for you the records of individual sow’s weight grow, separate, and feeding.
  • Nedap PTS - Collect data on groups of pigs to decide which animal will be used to breed the next generation of pigs. Nedap PTS provides automatic measurements for pig growing performance, fully meet the requirement of pig performance testing central station and pig field determination.
 
Since registering at China in 2008, Nedap China Ltd.  Have more than 100 successful projects in China, such as Wenz, Yurun, TRS Group, Hunan Jiahe, Guangdong Nongken, Guangxi Nongken, Anhui Changfeng Longmu, Shangdong Luguangli, Henan Taiping Muye etc.  our company’s dealer and service network covering the whole country, more than 45 professional service team, they always provide professional, efficient, fast, attentive service for our customer.  Our vision is let our equipment can help our customers. 
 
In China’s evolutionary pork industry, Nedap Velos system is definitely enhancing pigs’ welfare, increase productivity of entire industry and improve livestock management level in China.
 
 

  • Gao Jian

    Position
    Business Development Manager China

Nedap China Ltd.

Room 2507, Longemont Yes Tower, 
No.369 KaiXuan Road, 
Changning District, Shanghai 200051
P.R. China

T: +86 21 6156 1627

agri-china@nedap.com

www.nedap-velos.com

睿保乐(上海)贸易有限公司

睿保乐(上海)贸易有限公司是Nedap N.V.在中国的全资子公司,Nedap N.V.是世界第一家研发、生产及应用智能化母猪群养管理系统的荷兰公司,为需要自动化畜牧管理设备的客户提供具有创新精神且可持续发展的全套解决方案。在过去的40年中,公司自主研发的Velos畜牧管理系统,通过将动物饲养中的饲喂、采奶、和发情检测等环节,使诸多肉类或类生产商有效利用了手头有限的资源。我们的产品通过区别管理大型农场中的每一头动物,提供了它们的产能,增加了农场收益。
 
Velos系统应用于猪场的设备主要有:
智能化母猪群养管理系统——针对怀孕母猪,利用RFID(无线射频识别)技术实现了大群饲养条件下对母猪个体的精确饲喂和科学管理,实现了生产过程的高度自动化控制,大大提高了生产效率和经济效益。该系统以母猪动物行为学为基础而研发,充分照顾到了动物福利。
育肥猪分栏管理系统——专门应用于育肥猪的饲养管理,为您提供一个以个体为基础的体重发展,分离和饲喂记录。
种猪性能测定系统——搜集大群饲养中的个体猪只信息及数据,从而筛选出最好的用于繁育仔猪的种猪。其真正实现了对种猪生长性能的自动测定,完全满足种猪性能测定中心站或种猪现场测定的需要。
 
自2008年进驻中国市场以来,睿保乐(上海)贸易有限公司在中国已拥有超过百个成功案例,如温氏、雨润、唐人神集团、湖南佳禾,广东农垦,广西农垦,安徽长风农牧,山东鲁光利,河南太平牧业等。公司拥有遍布全国的经销商服务网络,超过45名的专业服务团队, 为客户提供专业、高效、快捷、贴心的服务。我们的服务理念是让客户用好设备养好猪!

中国的养猪业正处于蓬勃发展的变革期,我们相信睿保乐Velos畜牧管理系统,必将在这一进程中帮助中国养猪业改善猪只福利、提高整体生产和管理水平。
 
 

  • 胡安戟

    职位
    Nedap畜牧设备事业部总经理—中国

睿保乐(上海)贸易有限公司

上海市长宁区凯旋路369号龙之梦
雅仕大厦2507室
邮编:200051

电话:+86 21 6156 1627

agri-china@nedap.com

www.nedap-velos.com